Monday, February 24, 2020

BKR135 : AFFECT - Fucked reality Pro Cassette is out now!!!

Swedish Mangel D-Beat Raw punk, 5 new track recording EP featuring member of E.A.T.E.R, Våldsamt motstånd, Fördärvad, A.R.S.E.L and Destruktiv. Total distort brutal Hardcore mangel!

Tracklist :

1. Raw Noise Drunkard
2. Society is Bondage
3. Bleeding
4. Fucked Reality
5. Insanity Of war

Place your order at ;

No comments: