Tuesday, September 22, 2020

BKR143 : GRAVE NEW WORLD - The Last Sanctuary CD is Out Now!!!

Grave New World was formed in November of 1989 by drummer Kenji (Asbestos), visual kei guitarist Hitoshi (Crisis Kill), and an ex-Asbestos bassist who was soon replaced by Bondage (Last Bomb). Considering the direction their sound ultimately took, the group surprisingly began as a relatively straightforward Discore band, though this quickly changed with the addition of industrial noise addict Crow, who relocated to Tokyo in 1990 to join the band following the dissolution of his namesake, Osakan band the year prior. 

1. Never Ending Winter
2. Grave New World
3. Spiral Moment
4. God Breathed His Last In Agony
5. Apocalypse
6. The Last Sanctuary
7. The End 
8. Spider Lily ( Unreleased / Bonus Track) 

 Place your order at :

No comments: